Ansatte


Havnedirektør
Kurt Jessen Johansson
kurt@helgelandhavn.no
Telefon: +47 958 66 094


Ass.havnedirektør
Trond Nygård
trond@helgelandhavn.no
Telefon: +47 75075702
Mobil: +47 951 96 388


Adm.leder
Kjetil Mathisen
kjetil@helgelandhavn.no
Telefon: +47 750 75705
Mobil: +47 918 14 704


Teknisk leder
Frank Karlsen
frank@helgelandhavn.no
Telefon: +47 750 75704
Mobil: +47 911 62 817


Konsulent
Trude Aune
trude@helgelandhavn.no
Telefon: +47 750 75707


Vedlikeholdsansvarlig
Øystein Bjørnvold
oystein@helgelandhavn.no
Mobil: +47 918 14 705


Kjell Arne Jenssen
Vedlikeholdsansvarlig
kjell@helgelandhavn.no
Telefon: +47 905 06 215


Vedlikeholdsansvarlig
Ronald Andersen
ronald@helgelandhavn.no
Mobil: +47 480 22 835


Kontormedarbeider
Camilla Henningsen
camilla@helgelandhavn.no
Telefon: +47 750 75706


Brøytevakt
Nils Petter Sandmo


Renhold
Monika Albrigtsen

Prosjektleder

Oliver Kidalla

oliver@helgelandhavn.no

Telefon: +47 907 82 739