Havnestyret

Navn                                                        Tlf                        E-mail

Styreleder Einar Andersen             913 89 569      einar.andersen@grieg.no

Nestleder Kolfinna Magnusdottir 951 35 815      kolfinna.magnusdottir@grieg.no

Styremedlem Richard Dagsvik      959 22 676     rdagsvik@online.no

Styremedlem Linda Bamberg         971 13 697     linda.bamberg@alstahaug.kommune.no

Styremedlem Arnt Jakobsen          911 43 130      arnt@slipen.no

Varamedlem Børge Lorentzen      977 51 392     borge@norskfisketransport.no

Varamedlem Kathrine Fournaros 952 24 154    ksfournaros@gmail.com